## Zeal Education Society's

## DNYANGANGA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

## **EQUAL OPPORTUNITY CELL (2023-24)**

Sr. No.		Designation	Role on the
	Name of the Member		committee
1	Dr. Miliind Rajaram	Principal	Chairperson
	Surywanshi		
2	Dr. Sham Randive	Associate Professor	In- Charge
3	Dr. Aparna Ukale	Associate Professor	Member
4	Prof . Hajre Dinkar	Associate Professor	Member
5	Mr. Samadhan Mapare	Student	Student
			Representative
6	Mrs. Shraddha Waghmare	Student	Student
			Representative