Zeal Education Society's

DNYANGANGA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Functions of ICC:

- 1. To prevent sexual harassment in the workplace.
- 2. To prevent discrimination and sexual harassment against girls by promoting gender amity among students and employees
- 3. To conduct periodic programs on women's empowerment.
- 4. To provide a conducive environment and pleasant atmosphere for women.

Composition of the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) 2018-19

Sr.		Designation	
No.	Name of the Member		Role on committee
1	Dr. Milind Suryawanshi	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nilima More	Asst. Professor	In-Charge
3	Dr. Anita Khaire	Asst. Professor	Member
4	Dr. Aparna Ukale	Asst. Professor	Member
5	Potdar Vijayalaxmi	Student UG	Member
6	Thomas Anupam	Student PG	Member

Composition of the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) 2019-20

Sr.		Designation	
No.	Name of the Member		Role on committee
1	Dr. Milind Suryawanshi	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nilima More	Asst. Professor	In-Charge
3	Dr. Anita Khaire	Asst. Professor	Member
4	Dr. Aparna Ukale	Asst. Professor	Member
5	Gangawane Vidya	Student UG	Member
6	Ramtake Pushpa	Student PG	Member

Composition of the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) 2020-21

Sr.		Designation	
No.	Name of the Member		Role on committee
1	Dr. Milind Suryawanshi	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nilima More	Asst. Professor	In-Charge
3	Dr. Anita Khaire	Asst. Professor	Member
4	Dr. Aparna Ukale	Asst. Professor	Member
5	Nag Rupa	Student UG	Member
6	P.S. Jayashree	Student PG	Member

Composition of the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) 2021-22

Ī	Sr.		Designation	
	No.	Name of the Member		Role on committee

1	Dr. Milind Suryawanshi	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nilima More	Asst. Professor	In-Charge
3	Dr. Anita Khaire	Asst. Professor	Member
4	Dr. Aparna Ukale	Asst. Professor	Member
5	Mapare Samadhan	Student UG	Member
6	Sumbhare Dnyandeo	Student PG	Member

Composition of the Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) 2022-23

Sr.		Designation	
No.	Name of the Member		Role on committee
1	Dr. Milind Suryawanshi	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Nilima More	Asst. Professor	In-Charge
3	Dr. Anita Khaire	Asst. Professor	Member
4	Dr. Aparna Ukale	Asst. Professor	Member
5	Goplani Astha	Student UG	Member
6	Patel Anjali	Student PG	Member