Zeal Education Society's

DNYANGANGA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Student Council

Objectives:

- 1. To facilitate open and effective communication between students, management, and staff to ensure student voices are heard and their concerns are addressed.
- 2. To create an environment that supports students' academic growth and personal development and encourages holistic student welfare.
- 3. To promote a culture of friendship, respect, and collaboration among students and foster a positive and inclusive campus community.
- 4. To assist in the development of the college by supporting management and staff in their efforts to improve academic programs, infrastructure, and student services.
- 5. To represent student views on issues of general concern, identify student problems, and communicate students' opinions to the university administration, ensuring their involvement in decision-making processes

Composition of Student Council

The list of the student council for the Academic Year 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Class	Designation
1.	Bhosale Sunita	B.Ed II	President
2.	Hatkar Shivani Amol	B.Ed II	Secretary
3.	Gahilot Shailaja Mukesh	B.Ed I	One lady representative,
4.	Gaikwad Prerna Dilip	B.EdI	One Representative
			Belonging to SC
5.	Salve Sarika Jitin	M.EdI	One Representative
			Belonging to ST
6.	Jagtap Samruddhi Sachin	B.EdI	One Representative
			Belonging to OBC
7.	Nimbalkar Swati Sushil	B.EdI	One Student from F. Y.
			B. Ed Class
8.	Puranik Renuka Shripad	B.EdII	One Student from S. Y.
			B. Ed Class
9.	Varshikar Manali	M.Ed I	One Student from F. Y.
			M. Ed Class
10.	Phansalkar Shweta	M.Ed II	One Student from S. Y.
			M. Ed Class
11.	Waldia Bhavna	B.Ed II	One Student from Sports
			and Cultural Activities
12.	Mr. Randive Sham	Assist. Professor	One Senior Teacher

The list of the student council for the Academic Year 2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Class	Designation
1.	Mahale Mayuri	M.Ed II	President
2.	Jamkhindkar Amrita	B.EdII	Secretary
3.	Bhagwat Gauri	B.EdII	One lady representative,
4.	Bhoir Kusum	B.EdII	One Representative
			Belonging to SC
5.	Mudgi Shilpa	M.EdI	One Representative
			Belonging to ST
6.	Dalvi Supriya	M.EdII	One Representative
			Belonging to OBC
7.	Cavan Komal Pravin	B.EdI	One Student from F. Y.
			B. Ed Class
8.	Deshpande Vidya	B.EdII	One Student from S. Y.
			B. Ed Class
9.	Kadam Rohini	M.EdI	One Student from F. Y.
			M. Ed Class
10.	Sagde Gauri	M.EdII	One Student from S. Y.
			M. Ed Class
11.	D'Monte Rohit	B.EdII	One Student from Sports
			and Cultural Activities
12.	Mr. Randive Sham	Assist. Professor	One Senior Teacher

The list of the student council for the Academic Year 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Class	Designation
1.	D'souza Anthony	M.EdII	President
2.	Shekatkar Smita	B.EdII	Secretary
3.	Chavan Komal	B.EdII	One lady representative,
4.	Pawar Rita	M.EdI	One Representative
			Belonging to SC
5.	Waghchoure Anjali	M.EdII	One Representative
			Belonging to ST
6.	Baad Chaitali	B.EdII	One Representative
			Belonging to OBC
7.	Subnis Snehal	B.EdII	One Student from S. Y.
			B. Ed Class
8.	Anil Lole	M.EdI	One Student from F. Y.
			M. Ed Class
9.	Jamdade Neeta	M.EdII	One Student from S. Y.
			M. Ed Class
10.	Gurneet Kaur	B.EdII	One Student from Sports
			and Cultural Activities
11.	Mr. Sham Randive	Assist. Professor	One Senior Teacher

The list of the student council for the Academic Year 2021-22

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Class	Designation
1.	Mane namdev	M.EdII	President
2.	Prajakta Deshmukh	B.EdI	Secretary
3.	Dixit Shikha	M.EdI	One lady representative,
4.	Jadhav Sonali	B.EdI	One Representative Belonging to SC
5.	Shilimkar Surekha	M.EdI	One Representative Belonging to ST
6.	Khan Latif	M.EdII	One Representative Belonging to OBC
7.	Baarpute Ashwini	B.EdI	One Student from F. Y. B. Ed Class
8.	Suryawanshi Anushka	M.EdI	One Student from F. Y. M. Ed Class
9.	Amol Edge	M.EdII	One Student from S. Y. M. Ed Class
10.	Acheriel Anupam	M.EdII	One Student from Sports and Cultural Activities
11.	Mr. Sham Randive	Assist. Teacher	One Senior Teacher

The list of the student council for the Academic Year 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the student	Class	Designation
1.	Deshpande Asawari	B.Ed II	President
2.	Gore Rohini	M.EdII	Secretary
3.	Parmar Shrutika	M.EdI	One lady representative,
4.	Chilwante Shubhangi	M.EdI	One Representative
			Belonging to SC
5.	Bacchav Vijaya	B.Ed II	One Representative
			Belonging to ST
6.	Kalwala Soni	M.EdII	One Representative
			Belonging to OBC
7.	Gawade Prajakta	B.EdI	One Student from F. Y. B.
			Ed Class
8.	Borse Jayshree	B.Ed II	One Student from S. Y. B.
			Ed Class
9.	Shrivastav Richa	M.EdI	One Student from F. Y. M.
			Ed Class
10.	Zarekar Swati	M.EdII	One Student from S. Y. M.
			Ed Class
11.	Patil Geetha	B.EdI	One Student from Sports
			and Cultural Activities
12.	Dr. Randive Sham	Assist. Professor	One Senior Teacher